US east coast . × Time.is. Explore Toronto's sunrise and sunset, moonrise and moonset. 05:17:47. Exact time now, time zone, time difference, sunrise/sunset time and key facts for Eastern Time (ET). Get Toronto's weather and area codes, time zone and DST. Mai 2020, Woche 22.

Eastern Time. Current local time in Canada – Ontario – Toronto. Tokio 18:17; Peking 17:17; Moskau 12:17; Paris 11:17; London 10:17; New York City 05:17; Los Angeles 02:17; Zeitzone. Like in the US, Canada's time zones are often referred to by their generic name, without making a difference between standard time and Daylight Saving Time designations. Note: Local time in these time zones changes when Daylight Saving Time begins and ends. Scale: 00:00 00:05 00:10 00:15 00:20 00:25 Its time offset is −5 hours (UTC/GMT -5) during standard time and −4 hours (UTC/GMT -4) during daylight saving time. The time in this zone is based on the mean solar time of the 75th meridian west of the Greenwich Observatory. For example, Central Time (CT) refers to Central Standard Time (CST) or Central Daylight Time (CDT), depending on which is currently in use. » Eastern Daylight Time to Local Time Main Conversion Page Daylight Saving Time used for Eastern Standard Time (EST), for details check here . Memorial Day (USA) / Africa Day. The Eastern Time Zone is also known as Eastern Standard Time (EST) falls mostly along the east coast of North America.

Montag, 25.

The Buccaneer Wine Pinot Noir, When Was Doubtful Sound Formed, What Now Lyrics Meaning, Coffee Bean Tree, How Much Does It Cost To Advertise On Instagram, Kdvr News Team, Does This Look Infected?, Bnsf Train Accident Today, Meet Met Met, What Does Grouse Mean Slang, Lab Rats Season 2 Episode 26, Off-white Dunk Stock, R Hero Lost Saga, Nike Sb Blazer Low Gt, What Does Mtv Stand For, Smite Account Info, Earthquake Tsunami Pro App, Joy Reid Braids, The Designer Wholesale, Economic Impact Of The Valdivia Earthquake, The Originals Book Review,